Euro Tour Dates for 1998

Friday 17th April: Live Radio Performance - Radio Popolare (Italy) - Programme called "Patchanka" (appx 1430). (Milan) Milan - Italy. Venue - Leoncavalio.

Saturday 18th April: Bologna (Italy) - Venue- Livello 57

Sunday 19th April: Pordenone (Italy) - Venue - Rototom.

Monday 20th April: Senegalia (Italy) - Venue - Mama Mia

Tusday 21st April: Italian TV Program - "Roxy Bar" broadcast live on TMC2 national TV & simultaneously on Radio Dimensione Suono (2nd national radio network). Band will perform 2-3 tunes. Centergross TV Studios - Bologna.

Thursday 23rd April: Athens (Greece) - Venue - Rodon Club

Saturday 25th April: Thessoloniki (Greece) - Venue -

Monday 27th April: Rome (Italy) - Venue - Frontiere

Tuesday 28th April: Florence (Italy) - Venue - Auditorium Flog.

Thursday 30th April: Antwerp (Belgium) - Venue - Hosterloo

Friday 1st May: Den Haag (Holland) - Venue- Paard Club

Sat 2nd May: Amsterdam (Holland) - Venue - Melkweg

Sunday 3rd May - Eindhoven (Holland) - Venue - Effinaar

Tues 5th May - Groningen (Holland) - LIBERATION DAY FESTIVAL

BACK TO UK

Friday 29th May - Brussels (Belgium) - Venue- Botanique

Saturday 30th May - Holland - PINK POP FESTIVAL

Sunday 31st May - Austria - MOVING CULTURES FESTIVAL